Orchestra juno – Communication of distributed systems

Orchestra juno – Communication of distributed systems

Orchestra juno – Communication of distributed systems

Orchestra juno

Low-Code-Platform for Edge Devices

Edge Computing - Orchestra juno runs on the smallest devices - and with full functionality. It is particularly suitable for performing tasks distributed at different locations. As a self-contained app, Orchestra juno has everything it takes to connect the most diverse decentralized systems of entire IT landscapes quickly and easily.

Get in Touch

Plug & Perform with Orchestra juno

Orchestra juno bridges digitalization gaps

Edge & Fog

Process your data where you need it. Decentralized pre-processing and processing of data increases the efficiency of information retrieval and the performance of data transfer. Buffering and offline capability guarantee you data completeness at all times.

Hybrid Cloud

Depending on the use case, data is processed directly in the edge device, other data is processed in cloud services. juno is platform independent and can be operated locally, in the private cloud or in public clouds. You always retain data control, because you alone decide what data goes where.

Agile fit

Don't be afraid of the changes that digitization brings! juno lets you react quickly, easily and flexibly to changing situations and act proactively. Easily create new communication scenarios and make your company fit for the future!

AI Empowerment

juno provides the different players with exactly the data needed. Specific data from local devices is the crucial piece of the Big Data puzzle and thus the basis for artificial intelligence.

Legacy & Brownfield

Protect your investments! juno not only connects new equipment with one click, but also enables your existing machines to comply with current standards and process their valuable data.

Process your data where you need it. Decentralized pre-processing and processing of data increases the efficiency of information retrieval and the performance of data transfer. Buffering and offline capability guarantee you data completeness at all times.

Depending on the use case, data is processed directly in the edge device, other data is processed in cloud services. juno is platform independent and can be operated locally, in the private cloud or in public clouds. You always retain data control, because you alone decide what data goes where.

Don't be afraid of the changes that digitization brings! juno lets you react quickly, easily and flexibly to changing situations and act proactively. Easily create new communication scenarios and make your company fit for the future!

juno provides the different players with exactly the data needed. Specific data from local devices is the crucial piece of the Big Data puzzle and thus the basis for artificial intelligence.

Protect your investments! juno not only connects new equipment with one click, but also enables your existing machines to comply with current standards and process their valuable data.

juno on Youtube

Plug & Perform with Orchestra juno

Play Video

By clicking on this video you consent to the use of third-party cookies. Personal data will be sent to the YouTube servers, for example your IP-adress, your browsertype. This is needed to play this video. You can retract your consent any time you want, but in this case you can't see the video anymore. You can find more Information on this topic in our privacy policy: Privacy Policy

enlarge decrease

Technical advantages

Plug & Perform with Orchestra juno

Self-Contained

juno does not require any other programs or devices to develop its full functionality. Thanks to containerization, juno can be docked in a wide variety of environments and is ready for immediate use.

Low-Code

The low code approach allows to implement connectors even without programming experience. Thanks to the graphical user interface and mappings, users can make changes on their own and thereby save valuable resources.

Small Footprint

No extra database and no extra server - juno requires minimal resources to run platform independent on almost any device. Local preprocessing and filtered forwarding of data to higher-level systems reduce network load.

Click & Run

Packaging & Roll-out

According to your requirements, we configure juno with its scenarios and pack it into installer packages. You can easily deploy juno using existing structures and mechanisms in your company.

Data Completion

Data Integrity and Buffering

Processing part of the data flood not centrally (e.g. in cloud systems), but close to the device offers many advantages. Data that belongs together stays together, measured values remain unaltered and thanks to buffering you are also able to act offline. This means that your data remains correct, complete and consistent even in the event of a network failure.


Control

Monitoring und Interfaces

Some data requires centralized monitoring. Business processes, messages and data flows can be tracked in fine granularity thanks to monitoring. Individual web-based dashboards present data in such a way that experts can generate valuable information from it. In this way, you maintain an overview of all your devices, whether new or old. Because brownfield machines also provide important insights, which our multi-language talent juno makes available through OPC-UA, MQTT, S7 or FHIR.

Transparency

Privacy and Security

Your data is your capital. Our encryption mechanisms protect sensitive data, such as patient data or industrial data Intelectual Properties, from unauthorized access. Central monitoring and transparent processes ensure the highest level of data security.

Healthcare

Networking of medical practices and health insurance companies

With its mini PC "healthhub", the eHealth company henova enables communication between medical practices, health insurance companies and hospitals, which is standardized by means of juno. The healthhub is delivered fully equipped and configured to the connected practices and is centrally administered, so that no additional maintenance is required.

  • Uniform data flow of different systems
  • Medical practices can settle bills directly with health insurance companies
  • Reduction of administrative workload leaves more time for patients
  • Networking enables coordinated therapy measures
Orchestra - Healthcare Edition

Industry

Plug & Produce

juno collects production data on the IPC of the plants of a leading glass technology group - in real time, redundantly, buffered and in all business units. The machine lineup includes machines made in various years, which juno links to an information model used throughout the group using current standards. In this way juno closes the gap between OT and IT.

  • Investment protection
  • Value added services and sales increase
  • Integration of own APIs and libraries
  • Optional cloud access for customers and partners

Quotes

"With the slim Orchestra solution juno we have found the perfect encryption-capable middleware for our purposes. In this way, we can network doctors without changing their individual working methods or technical environment. The combination of hevos- and juno- functionalities offers physicians new possibilities for cooperation within physician networks".

René Steinbach

Managing Director of henova GmbH

Orchestra Live!

We would be pleased to introduce Orchestra to you personally!






I hereby agree that my data entered in the contact form will be transmitted, processed and stored for the purpose of establishing contact . For more information see our privacy policy.

Orchestra juno – Kommunikation verteilter Systeme

Orchestra juno – Kommunikation verteilter Systeme

Orchestra - Healthcare Edition

Orchestra juno – Kommunikation verteilter Systeme

Orchestra juno

Orchestra juno

Low-Code-Plattform für Edge Devices

Orchestra juno läuft auf kleinsten Geräten – und das bei vollem Funktionsumfang. Es eignet sich besonders, um Aufgaben verteilt an verschiedenen Stellen zu erledigen. Als Self-Contained-App bringt Orchestra juno alles dafür mit, um unterschiedlichste dezentrale Systeme ganzer IT-Landschaften einfach und schnell zu verbinden.

Mehr Erfahren

Plug & Perform mit Orchestra juno

Orchestra juno schließt Digitalisierungslücken

orchestra juno Edge & Fog werte icon

Edge & Fog

Verarbeiten Sie Ihre Daten dort, wo Sie sie brauchen. Eine dezentrale Vor-/Verarbeitung von Daten erhöht die Effizienz der Informationsgewinnung und Performance der Datenübertragung. Pufferung und Offline-Fähigkeit garantieren Ihnen Datenvollständigkeit zu jeder Zeit.

orchestra juno Hybrid Cloud werte icon

Hybrid Cloud

Je nach Anwendungsfall werden Daten direkt im Edge Device verarbeitet, andere Daten in Cloud-Services. juno ist plattformunabhängig und lässt sich bei Ihnen lokal, in der Private-Cloud oder in Public-Clouds betreiben. Dabei behalten Sie immer die Datenhoheit, denn Sie allein entscheiden, welche Daten wohin gelangen.

orchestra juno Agile fit icon

Agile fit

Keine Angst vor dem Wandel, den die Digitalisierung mit sich bringt! juno lässt Sie schnell, einfach und flexibel auf sich ändernde Situationen reagieren und proaktiv agieren. Erstellen Sie agil neue Kommunikationsszenarien und machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen fit für die Zukunft!

orchestra juno AI Empowerment icon

AI Empowerment

juno versorgt die unterschiedlichen Akteure mit genau den Daten, die Sie brauchen. Spezifische Daten lokaler Geräte sind das entscheidende Puzzleteil der Big Data und damit Grundlage für Künstliche Intelligenz.

orchestra juno Legacy & Brownfield icon

Legacy & Brownfield

Schützen Sie Ihre Investitionen! juno bindet nicht nur neue Geräte auf Knopfdruck an, sondern befähigt auch Ihre bestehenden Maschinen für aktuelle Standards, um deren wertvolle Daten verarbeiten zu können.

Verarbeiten Sie Ihre Daten dort, wo Sie sie brauchen. Eine dezentrale Vor-/Verarbeitung von Daten erhöht die Effizienz der Informationsgewinnung und Performance der Datenübertragung. Pufferung und Offline-Fähigkeit garantieren Ihnen Datenvollständigkeit zu jeder Zeit.

Je nach Anwendungsfall werden Daten direkt im Edge Device verarbeitet, andere Daten in Cloud-Services. juno ist plattformunabhängig und lässt sich bei Ihnen lokal, in der Private-Cloud oder in Public-Clouds betreiben. Dabei behalten Sie immer die Datenhoheit, denn Sie allein entscheiden, welche Daten wohin gelangen.

Keine Angst vor dem Wandel, den die Digitalisierung mit sich bringt! juno lässt Sie schnell, einfach und flexibel auf sich ändernde Situationen reagieren und proaktiv agieren. Erstellen Sie agil neue Kommunikationsszenarien und machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen fit für die Zukunft!

juno versorgt die unterschiedlichen Akteure mit genau den Daten, die Sie brauchen. Spezifische Daten lokaler Geräte sind das entscheidende Puzzleteil der Big Data und damit Grundlage für Künstliche Intelligenz.

Schützen Sie Ihre Investitionen! juno bindet nicht nur neue Geräte auf Knopfdruck an, sondern befähigt auch Ihre bestehenden Maschinen für aktuelle Standards, um deren wertvolle Daten verarbeiten zu können.

Aus der technischen Perspektive

Plug & Perform mit Orchestra juno

orchestra juno Self-Contained icon
Self-Contained

juno benötigt keine anderen Programme oder Geräte, um seinen vollen Funktionsumfang zu entfalten. Dank Containerisierung kann juno in verschiedensten Umgebungen angedockt werden und ist sofort einsatzbereit.

orchestra juno Low-Code icon
Low-Code

Der Low-Code-Ansatz erlaubt es, Konnektoren auch ohne Programmiererfahrung umzusetzen. Dank grafischer Oberfläche und Mappings kann der Anwender selbst Änderungen vornehmen und damit wertvolle Ressourcen sparen.

orchestra juno Kleiner Footprint icon
Small Footprint

Weder extra Datenbank noch extra Server – juno benötigt minimale Ressourcen, um plattformunabhängig auf fast allen Geräten zu laufen. Das lokale Preprocessing und die gefilterte Weiterleitung von Daten an übergeordnete Systeme reduzieren die Netzwerkbelastung.

Click & Run

Paketierung & Roll-out

Entsprechend Ihrer Anforderungen konfigurieren wir juno mitsamt seiner Szenarien und packen es in Installer-Pakete. Per Knopfdruck können Sie juno über bestehende Strukturen und Mechanismen in Ihrem Unternehmen bereitstellen.

Datenvollständigkeit

Datenintegrität und Pufferung

Einen Teil der Datenflut nicht zentral, z. B. in Cloud-Systemen, zu verarbeiten, sondern nah am Gerät bietet viele Vorteile. Zusammengehörige Daten bleiben zusammen, Messwerte bleiben unverfälscht und dank Pufferung sind Sie auch offline handlungsfähig. Damit bleiben Ihre Daten selbst bei Netzwerkausfall korrekt, vollständig und konsistent.


orchestra juno datenintegrität und pufferung grafik

Kontrolle

Monitoring und Schnittstellen

Einige Daten erfordern es, zentral überwacht zu werden. Geschäftsprozesse, Nachrichten und Datenflüsse lassen sich dank Monitoring feingranular nachvollziehen. Individuelle webbasierte Dashboards stellen Daten so dar, dass Experten aus diesen wertvolle Informationen generieren können. Somit behalten Sie den Überblick über all Ihre Geräte, egal ob neu oder alt. Denn auch Brownfield-Maschinen liefern wertvolle Informationen, die unser Multi-Sprachtalent juno über OPC-UA, MQTT, S7 oder FHIR bereitstellt.

orchestra juno monitoring und snittstelle icon

Transparenz

Datenschutz und Sicherheit

Ihre Daten sind Ihr Kapital. Unsere Verschlüsselungsmechanismen schützen sensible Daten, wie beispielsweise Patientendaten oder Industriedaten Intelectual Properties, vor unbefugtem Zugriff. Das zentrale Monitoring und transparente Prozesse sorgen für höchste Datensicherheit.

orchestra juno datenschutz und sicherheit grafik

Gesundheitswesen

Vernetzung von Arztpraxen und Krankenkassen

Mit ihrem Mini-PC "healthhub" ermöglicht das eHealth Unternehmen henova die Kommunikation von Arztpraxen, Krankenkassen und Krankenhäusern, die mittels juno standardisiert wird. Der healthhub wird vollausgestattet und konfiguriert an die angebundenen Praxen ausgeliefert und zentral administriert, sodass kein zusätzlicher Wartungsaufwand entsteht.

  • Einheitlicher Datenfluss unterschiedlichster Systeme
  • Arztpraxen können direkt mit Krankenkassen abrechnen
  • Reduktion des Verwaltungsaufwands lässt mehr Zeit für Patienten
  • Vernetzung ermöglicht abgestimmte Therapiemaßnahmen
Orchestra - Healthcare Edition

Industrie

Plug & Produce

juno erfasst Produktionsdaten auf den IPC der Anlagen eines führenden Glastechnologiekonzerns – in Echtzeit, redundant, gepuffert und in allen Business-Units. Die Maschinenlandschaft umfasst Maschinen verschiedenster Baujahre, die juno über aktuelle Standards an ein konzernweit verwendetes Informationsmodell anbindet. Damit schließt juno die Lücke zwischen OT und IT.

  • Investitionsschutz
  • Value Added Services und Verkaufssteigerung
  • Integration eigener APIs und Libraries
  • Optionaler Cloud Zugriff für Kunden und Partner

Zitate

„Mit der schlanken Orchestra-Lösung juno haben wir die perfekte verschlüsselungsfähige Middleware für unsere Zwecke gefunden. So vernetzen wir Ärzte, ohne deren individuelle Arbeitsweise oder technisches Umfeld zu verändern. Die Kombination aus hevos- und juno-Funktionalitäten bietet Medizinern neue Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit innerhalb von Arztnetzen.“

René Steinbach

Geschäftsführer henova GmbH

Orchestra juno Live erleben!

GERNE STELLEN WIR IHNEN ORCHESTRA JUNO PERSÖNLICH VOR!