Orchestra Healthcare

Orchestra - Healthcare Edition

Cooperation

Conduct your Patient Data

We enable you to transfer patient data inside the hospital, or towards extern institutions safely and fast.
Our most recent example: With Orchestra we automated the transfer of coronatest data to the healthcare instiution and additionally help retracing the Chain of Infection.

Get in Touch

Corona test results

Automated data transfer

In times of the COVID-19 pandemic, it is important to comply with the infection protection law and to transmit data from positive tested persons to the health authorities as quickly and securely as possible - with Orchestra we make it happen.
The data can be processed or filtered with Orchestra, for example, and then transmitted to any other parties involved in any format:

  • Tested persons and their environment
  • Health Authority
  • Patient transport
  • Hospital Hygiene
  • Data protection officer
  • Duty scheduling of hospital personnel

DIGITAL HEALTH NETWORK

AOK implementation

The AOK community is building a digital healthcare network for its policyholders and has taken on a pioneering role in the German health insurance landscape. With the Digital Healthcare Network, its 25 million policyholders will have their health information at their fingertips wherever and whenever they want. From now on it will be very easy to forward information or important documents to the institution needed.

ELECTRONIC PATIENT RECORD

Orchestra enables EHR

According to the German Digital Health Care Act (DVG), health insurance funds must offer their insured persons an electronic patient record (ePA) by January 2021. In this context, the telematics infrastructure (TI) will be expanded to enable a better network in the healthcare sector.

EHEALTH STRATEGY IRELAND

Oncology in Ireland

Orchestra is the key component that enables the interchange of cancer related information across disparate systems throughout Ireland. This enables improved patient outcomes and the creation of a repository to help research and analysis.

TECHNOLOGY

Features of Orchestra eHealth Suite

FHIR compatability

The innovative standard for data exchange in healthcare FHIR (Fast Healthcare Interoperability Resources) is supported by Orchestra.

IHE compliant

IHE was founded in 1997 with a mission to establish a standard for image and data processing in healthcare.

supports DICOM

"Digital Imaging and Communcations in Medicine" (DICOM) is an open standard for the management of image data.

supports HL7v2

The standard HL7 version 2 is in common use in hospitals to enable interoperation between existing systems.

supports HL7v3

The standard HL7 version 3 is used in the entire healthcare sector.

HEALTHCARE CHALLENGES

Challenges in Healthcare

The Orchestra Healthcare platform enables the interoperation of disparate systems to connect information, patients, and clinicians to improve informed decision making.

Real time information

Orchestra enables immediate availability of accurate real-time information, allowing faster intervention, and improving outcomes.

Robust communication system

The basis for fast data exchange is a smoothly functioning communication system.

Orchestra healthcare platform

The Orchestra healthcare platform enables fast and easy interoperation of all systems in the network.

IN HARMONY WITH HEALTH

Orchestra eHealth Suite

Together with IntercomponentWare AG and x-tention Informationstechnologie GmbH, we program the Orchestra eHealth Suite in the x-tention group of companies and continue to develop it. The Orchestra eHealth Suite offers powerful, coordinated modules from which customized eHealth solutions can be built. In addition to the modules for the unique identification of patients and service providers, Orchestra eHealth Suite provides a complete electronic patient record for the aggregation of documents, image data and structured medical data. Access-authorized service providers have access to the corresponding patient files via a web portal. Through the patient portal, patients themselves can also view and manage their own records.

More
orchestra eHealth Suite explained by a Graph

soffico youtube channel

FHIR Explainer video

Play Video

By clicking on this video you consent to the use of third-party cookies. Personal data will be sent to the YouTube servers, for example your IP-adress, your browsertype. This is needed to play this video. You can retract your consent any time you want, but in this case you can't see the video anymore. You can find more Information on this topic in our privacy policy: Privacy Policy

enlarge decrease

Play Video

By clicking on this video you consent to the use of third-party cookies. Personal data will be sent to the YouTube servers, for example your IP-adress, your browsertype. This is needed to play this video. You can retract your consent any time you want, but in this case you can't see the video anymore. You can find more Information on this topic in our privacy policy: Privacy Policy

enlarge decrease

ORCHESTRA LIVE!

We would be pleased to introduce the Orchestra eHealth Suite to you personally!






I hereby agree that my data entered in the contact form will be transmitted, processed and stored for the purpose of establishing contact . For more information see our privacy policy.

Orchestra Healthcare

Orchestra - Healthcare Edition

Healthcare

Dirigieren Sie Ihre Patientendaten sicher und schnell

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei Daten sicher und schnell innerhalb des Krankenhauses, oder auch an externe Behörden oder Krankenkassen zu übermitteln.
Jüngstes Beispiel: Mit Orchestra übermitteln wir Coronatestdaten nicht nur automatisiert an das Gesundheitsamt, sondern ermöglichen Ihnen die Infektionskette bis hin zum Krankentransport nachzuverfolgen.

Kontakt Aufnehmen

Anwendungsbeispiele

Projekte im Healthcare Bereich

Coronatestdaten

Automatische Datenübermittlung

In Zeiten der COVID-19 Pandemie ist es wichtig dem Infektionsschutzgesetz Folge zu leisten und so schnell und sicher wie möglich Daten von positiv Getesteten an das Gesundheitsamt zu übermitteln – mit Orchestra machen wir es möglich.

Die Daten können mit Orchestra aufgearbeitet oder bspw gefiltert werden, um dann an beliebige weitere Beteiligte in beliebigem Format übermittelt zu werden:

  • Getestete und Ihr Umfeld
  • Gesundheitsamt
  • Krankentransport
  • Krankenhaushygiene
  • Datenschutzbeauftragte
  • Dienstplanung von Krankenhauspersonal
Orchestra Grafik zur Weiterleitung von Corona / COVID-19 Testdaten

Digitales Gesundheitsnetzwerk

AOK setzt auf die Orchestra eHealth Suite

Die AOK-Gemeinschaft baut für ihre Versicherten ein digitales Gesundheitsnetzwerk und nimmt damit eine Vorreiterrolle in der deutschen Krankenversicherungslandschaft ein. Ihre 25 Millionen Versicherten werden mit dem Digitalen Gesundheitsnetzwerk ihre Gesundheitsinformationen selbstbestimmt immer und überall dort zur Verfügung haben, wo sie es möchten. Mithilfe des Gesundheitsnetzwerkes wird es beispielsweise ganz einfach, den Entlassbrief des Krankenhauses an den Hausarzt zu übermitteln oder Informationen über Diagnosen an den behandelnden Facharzt weiterzuleiten.

Elektronische Patientenakte

Orchestra als Grundlage epA

Laut dem Digitale-Versorgung-Gesetz (DVG) müssen Krankenkassen bis zum 01.01.2021 ihren Versicherten eine elektronische Patientenakte (ePA) anbieten. In diesem Zusammenhang wird die Telematikinfrastruktur (TI) erweitert, um eine bessere Vernetzung im Gesundheitswesen zu ermöglichen.

eHealth Strategie Irland

Orchestra als Integrationsbasis für die eHealth Strategie in Irland

Mit Orchestra ermöglichen wir die Verbindung aller an der Patientenversorgung beteiligten Bereiche - vom Krankenpfleger bis zum Onkologen und Apotheker. Damit soll sichergestellt werden, dass hochqualifizierte medizinische Versorgung für jeden einzelnen Bürger verfügbar wird und das mit einer vertretbaren Kostenstruktur.

Technologie

Eigenschaften von Orchestra

FHIR kompatibel

Fast Healthcare Interoperability Resources, kurz FHIR, ist der innovative Standard im Gesundheitswesen zum Datenaustausch.

IHE konform

Das Ziel dieser 1997 gegründeten Initiative ist es, einen Standard im Gesundheitswesen für die Bild- und Datenverarbeitung zu schaffen.

Unterstützt DICOM

Der Standard "Digital Imaging and Communcations in Medicine" kurz DICOM ist ein offener Standard für das Management von Bilddaten.

Unterstützt HL7v2

Der Standard HL7 Version 2 wird vorwiegend in Krankenhäusern und zwischen den dort bestehenden Systemen eingesetzt.

Unterstützt HL7v3

Der Standard HL7 Version 3 wird im gesamten Gesundheitswesen eingesetzt.

Healthcare Challenges

Herausforderungen im Gesundheitswesen

Patienten, Dokumente und Kliniken müssen miteinander verbunden werden, wofür leistungsstarke, zuverlässige und nachhaltige Gesundheitsnetzwerke benötigt werden. Diese Grundlage schaffen wir mit unserem Orchestra.

Schneller Datenaustausch

Im Gesundheitswesen ist ein schneller Datenaustausch von großer Bedeutung, um die Versorgung des Patienten bestmöglich zu gestalten.

Robustes Kommunikationssystem

Grundlage für den schnellen Datenaustausch ist ein reibungslos funktionierendes Kommunikationssystem.

einfache Kommunikation

Unser Orchestra ermöglicht die schnelle und einfache Kommunikation zwischen Teilnehmern im Netzwerk.

Im Einklang mit der Gesundheit

Orchestra eHealth Suite

Gemeinsam mit der IntercomponentWare AG und der x-tention Informationstechnologie GmbH programmieren wir in der x-tention Unternehmensgruppe die Orchestra eHealth Suite und entwicklen diese stetig weiter. Die Orchestra eHealth Suite bietet leistungsstarke, aufeinander abgestimmte Module, aus denen sich maßgeschneiderte eHealth-Lösungen aufbauen lassen. Neben den Modulen zur eindeutigen Identifikation von Patienten und Leistungserbringern stellt die Orchestra eHealth Suite eine vollständige elektronische Patientenakte für die Aggregation von Dokumenten, Bilddaten und strukturierten medizinischen Daten. Über ein Webportal haben zugriffsberechtigte Leistungserbringer Zugang zu den entsprechenden Patientenakten. Durch das Patientenportal kann auch der Patient selbst seine eigene Akte einsehen und verwalten.

Mehr Erfahren
Orchestra eHealth Suite Graph

ORCHESTRA LIVE ERLEBEN!

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Orchestra eHealth Suite persönlich vor!